Lisa Hunt
Principal
0407 616 729  | 03 5226 8584
lhunt@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/lisahunt2

Kylie Schulberg
Senior Associate
03 5225 5223
kschulberg@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/kylieschulberg

Linton Drever
Family Law Counsel
03 5226 8553
ldrever@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/lintondrever

Adam Wightman
Senior Associate
0413 557 157  | 03 5225 5250
awightman@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/adamwightman

Chris Thomas
Special Counsel
Accredited Specialist in Children’s Law
03 5225 5240
cthomas@ha.legal
au.linkedin/in/christhomas

Emily Scarlett
Lawyer
03 5226 8548
escarlett@ha.legal