Justin Hartnett
Principal
Accredited Specialist in Wills & Estates
0419 571 840  | 03 5225 5220
jhartnett@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/justinhartnett

Daniela Pavlovic
Special Counsel
0417 014 455  | 03 5225 5227
dpavlovic@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/danielapavlovic

Andrew Robson
Principal Lawyer
Accredited Specialist in Wills & Estates
0400 857 269  | 03 5329 6920
arobson@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/andrewrobson1

Sarah Cohen
Senior Associate
0409 555 637  | 03 5226 8574
scohen@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/sarahcohen

Allison Bruce
Principal Lawyer
0400 408 167  | 02 6041 0701
abruce@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/Allison-bruce

Richard Anderson
Principal
Accredited Specialist in Commercial Litigation
0419 533 974  | 03 5226 8524
randerson@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/richardandersonha