Harwood Andrews provides a complete range of family law services for married and defacto couples. Our team of family law professionals and accredited specialists offer a results driven and client focused approach in dealing with issues relating to separation and divorce, parental agreements and responsibility, child custody law and child support.

Our family law team work collaboratively across other areas of the practice to draw on the expertise of Harwood Andrews' business lawyers in providing advice on the complicated financial and taxation issues associated with companies, trusts, partnerships and superannuation funds which often arise in the context of a separation or divorce.

We offer the following services to our family law clients:

  • Mediation

  • Separation and divorce settlements

  • Defacto and same sex disputes

  • Binding Financial Agreements

  • Parental agreements

  • Child custody law

  • Child support

Lisa Hunt
Principal
0407 616 729  | 03 5226 8584
lhunt@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/lisahunt2

 
Linton Drever
Family Law Counsel
03 5226 8553
ldrever@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/lintondrever

 
Chris Thomas
Special Counsel
Accredited Specialist in Children’s Law
03 5225 5240
cthomas@ha.legal
au.linkedin/in/christhomas

 
Kylie Schulberg
Senior Associate
03 5225 5223
kschulberg@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/kylieschulberg

 
Adam Wightman
Senior Associate
0413 557 157  | 03 5225 5250
awightman@ha.legal
au.linkedin.com/in/adamwightman
 

Emily Scarlett
Lawyer
03 5226 8548
escarlett@ha.legal